Contact us

Get help to improve your e-commerce - get in touch with us on telephone +46 31-75 71 200 or send an e-mail to sales@3bits.se.

Stefan Winterlén

Stefan Winterlén CEO

stefan.winterlen@3bits.se
Ola Linde

Ola Linde Solution Architect, Vice President

ola.linde@3bits.se
Marcus Sohlberg

Marcus Sohlberg Business Developer e-commerce, Team Manager

marcus.sohlberg@3bits.se
Mia Larsson

Mia Larsson Business Developer e-commerce, Team Manager

mia.larsson@3bits.se
Niklas Larsson

Niklas Larsson Business Developer e-commerce, Team Manager

niklas.larsson@3bits.se

Peter Andersson Business Developer e-commerce, Team Manager

peter.andersson@3bits.se
Peter Söderbaum

Peter Söderbaum Business Developer e-commerce, Team Manager

peter.soderbaum@3bits.se
Yann Hervy

Yann Hervy Business Developer e-commerce, Team Manager

yann.hervy@3bits.se

Marketing

Sofia Winterlén

Sofia Winterlén Head of Marketing

sofia.winterlen@3bits.se

Support

Opening hours: Weekdays 8 AM - 5 PM (UTC+1) (July 4 - Aug 7 9 AM - 4 PM)

Support phone: +46 31-75 71 200

Support mail: support@3bits.se

Eric Jensen

Eric Jensen Support / Test

eric.jensen@3bits.se
Erik Rosell

Erik Rosell Support / Test, Sajtanalytiker

erik.rosell@3bits.se
Patrik Kimfors

Patrik Kimfors Support / Test

patrik.kimfors@3bits.se
Staffan Jansson

Staffan Jansson Support / Test

staffan.jansson@3bits.se
Thien Vo

Thien Vo Support / Test

Contact Form

*
*
*